Loading...
/Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-03-19T16:45:55+00:00

Nappanee City Hall

300 West Lincoln Street
Nappanee, IN 46550
cityofnappanee@nappanee.org
574-773-2112
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm

Our Government

Mayor Phil Jenkins
pjenkins@nappanee.org
574-773-2112

City Court
Honorable Christoper Walter
574-773-2112

Clerk-Treasurer
Kathy Brown
kbrown@nappanee.org
574-773-2112

Departments

Director of Community Outreach
Brooklyn Moore
bmoore@nappanee.org
574-773-2112

Elder Haus
Rex & Beth Hershberger, Directors
bhershberger@nappanee.org
574-773-2424

Emergency Medical Services
Chief Jim Sumpter
jsumpter@nappanee.org
574-773-5658 / 911

Fire Department
Chief Don Lehman
dlehman@nappanee.org
574-773-4000

Parks and Recreation Department
Chris Davis, Superintendent
cdavis@nappanee.org
574-773-2112

Director of Programming
Tiffany Salyer
tsalyer@nappanee.org
574-773-2112

Planning and Zoning
Don Lehman, Administrator
dlehman@nappanee.org
574-773-2112

Police Department
Chief Steve Rulli
srulli@nappaneepolice.com
574-773-8400
574-773-4111

Street Department
Brent Warren, Superintendent
bwarren@nappanee.org
574-773-2112
574-773-8400 (emergency)

Water and Sewer Utilities
Gale Gerber, Manager
ggerber@nappanee.org
574-773-4623
574-773-8400 (emergency)